Jump to content

Welcome to OzReggae.com Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Jam Vibez - Move Ya Body Riddim, new release

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
No replies to this topic

Pull Up Records

Pull Up Records
  • Members
  • 98 posts
It’s time to pronounce the next, wicked release from Jam Vibez label. The era of “MOVE YA BODY” is coming! We’re introducing 11 excellent tracks from the sign of powerfull bass which will break the dancefloor into splitters. 
Riddim produced by Piotr Krakowski is already established on 12” EP which received wide coverage in the world of reggae music. We decided to go with the flow and present few of our great friends from old and new school. It is worth mentioning that some part of this album was completed by one of our greatest musical heroes: Gyasi Addae. 
01. Daddy Bozo - Move Ya Body
02. Screechy Dan - Warrior
03. Purpleman - Just Pull It
04. Diego & Pablopavo - Nawigator
05. Sensi - Move Your Body
06. MadMajk - Raggamuffin Warrior
07. Major Lee - One & Only
08. Szprancyl - Autostop
09. Chris Diamond - Have Fun
10. Tasha Lee & Jango Thriller - Ain't Nobody Got Time
11. Shaka Ranks - Style & Fashion
12. Krakowski - Move Ya Body (version)
Artist: Various Artists 
Title: Move Ya Body 
Riddim Label: Jam Vibez 
Cat: JVD004 
Format: Digital 
Genre: Dancehall, Raggamuffin, Dub 
Release date: 02 Kwi/Apr 2014